Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0319
1st Prize 9407
2nd Prize 3301
3rd Prize 7000
Starter Prize
6934
0396
7944
4128
3643
2166
1720
9423
6004
6050
Consolation Prize
2710
8728
4935
6069
7191
5744
1803
2397
0174
9926

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 0259 9909 3925 7292 More
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 0258 1653 5374 4917 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 0257 6601 4858 6946 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 0256 6236 0397 1372 More
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 No. 0255 4006 5314 4617 More
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 No. 0254 9061 1030 1121 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0253 1913 0935 2488 More
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 No. 0252 6126 9862 8938 More
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 No. 0251 6202 7720 3403 More
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 No. 0250 3328 9648 0058 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.