Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0319
1st Prize 9407
2nd Prize 3301
3rd Prize 7000
Starter Prize
6934
0396
7944
4128
3643
2166
1720
9423
6004
6050
Consolation Prize
2710
8728
4935
6069
7191
5744
1803
2397
0174
9926

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 No. 0279 3435 0832 1556 More
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 No. 0278 3111 8281 9157 More
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 No. 0277 0066 5449 5043 More
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 No. 0276 8585 4119 4371 More
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 No. 0275 7738 2221 6902 More
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 0274 7720 3512 6018 More
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 No. 0273 5848 5642 9724 More
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 No. 0272 7389 5360 4622 More
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 No. 0271 1529 7827 1332 More
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 No. 0270 1494 1314 3844 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.