Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0425
1st Prize 1862
2nd Prize 7794
3rd Prize 2470
Starter Prize
4814
5657
7446
1810
8659
8757
8631
8785
5265
1004
Consolation Prize
7221
5464
7609
9700
0511
8895
9703
7063
1743
9182

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 No. 0065 5438 3702 2305 More
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 No. 0064 3890 4580 3541 More
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 No. 0063 2439 5367 4360 More
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 No. 0062 0289 6020 7849 More
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 No. 0061 9410 6755 7334 More
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 No. 0060 4702 6082 0444 More
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 No. 0059 2427 5828 9401 More
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 No. 0058 8391 5526 0806 More
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 No. 0057 0884 3221 0457 More
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 No. 0056 4184 5385 9068 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.