Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0319
1st Prize 9407
2nd Prize 3301
3rd Prize 7000
Starter Prize
6934
0396
7944
4128
3643
2166
1720
9423
6004
6050
Consolation Prize
2710
8728
4935
6069
7191
5744
1803
2397
0174
9926

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 No. 0119 3164 3679 8847 More
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 No. 0118 2536 7596 2568 More
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 No. 0117 2231 8145 2195 More
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 No. 0116 7014 1700 0386 More
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 No. 0115 2048 9912 7803 More
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 No. 0114 9830 4504 1230 More
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 No. 0113 3523 6181 1536 More
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 No. 0112 7481 9125 1027 More
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 No. 0111 1364 5942 3768 More
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 No. 0110 8012 3767 7718 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.