Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0319
1st Prize 9407
2nd Prize 3301
3rd Prize 7000
Starter Prize
6934
0396
7944
4128
3643
2166
1720
9423
6004
6050
Consolation Prize
2710
8728
4935
6069
7191
5744
1803
2397
0174
9926

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 No. 0247 3182 3882 6708 More
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 No. 0240 5253 7533 4795 More
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 No. 0233 5163 8544 1753 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 0226 6174 4083 9316 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 0219 8800 4023 6527 More
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 No. 0212 9123 3431 1527 More
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 No. 0205 0948 1967 3236 More
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 No. 0198 8609 5125 9608 More
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 No. 0191 4579 1503 9599 More
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 No. 0184 3991 0734 7962 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.