Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0319
1st Prize 9407
2nd Prize 3301
3rd Prize 7000
Starter Prize
6934
0396
7944
4128
3643
2166
1720
9423
6004
6050
Consolation Prize
2710
8728
4935
6069
7191
5744
1803
2397
0174
9926

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 No. 0106 2511 3999 0624 More
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 No. 0099 4608 5821 3836 More
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 No. 0092 6453 1567 8153 More
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 No. 0085 3867 7653 6667 More
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 No. 0078 9006 8669 6298 More
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 No. 0071 3491 8687 7035 More
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 No. 0064 3890 4580 3541 More
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 No. 0057 0884 3221 0457 More
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 No. 0050 8084 1998 1450 More
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 No. 0043 0181 7080 3678 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.