Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0352
1st Prize 2537
2nd Prize 5414
3rd Prize 4902
Starter Prize
9104
9891
5194
5168
8096
9743
0855
2055
9362
0199
Consolation Prize
7567
9099
7673
2392
3833
5404
9653
2706
6675
2590

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 0351 0567 3301 2881 More
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 0344 6970 8402 6250 More
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 No. 0337 8976 8004 2528 More
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 No. 0330 9932 3254 3001 More
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 0323 2441 7592 8441 More
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 0316 6333 3443 1275 More
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 0309 9156 6149 5720 More
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 No. 0302 4927 0652 6685 More
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 No. 0295 3738 1644 8311 More
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 0288 0479 0480 3329 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.