Mon, 08 Aug 2022
Draw No. 1347
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 No. 1345 9507 7843 9144 More
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 No. 1338 1871 3166 5062 More
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 No. 1331 5432 0829 6408 More
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 No. 1324 9257 5520 2262 More
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 No. 1317 1033 5298 5290 More
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 No. 1310 9085 7761 0340 More
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 No. 1303 7348 2053 4276 More
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 No. 1296 0942 9993 5455 More
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 No. 1289 2207 8606 7145 More
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 No. 1282 6214 0561 4132 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.