Fri, 24 May 2019
Draw No. 0175
1st Prize 2342
2nd Prize 7324
3rd Prize 7145
Starter Prize
2937
2418
3599
9369
5093
3813
8168
2940
7364
3688
Consolation Prize
0971
5088
8486
4094
8980
7203
0761
9446
7204
2709

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 18 May 2019 No. 0169 9352 4150 8479 More
Sat, 11 May 2019 No. 0162 9002 3378 2396 More
Sat, 04 May 2019 No. 0155 0848 5456 9256 More
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 No. 0148 6760 3486 5887 More
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 No. 0141 7218 9299 9953 More
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 No. 0134 4056 3205 3517 More
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 No. 0127 6443 2678 9956 More
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 No. 0120 0635 2921 3805 More
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 No. 0113 3523 6181 1536 More
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 No. 0106 2511 3999 0624 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.