Tue, 02 Jun 2020
Draw No. 0550
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 29 May 2020 No. 0546 9132 2022 2617 More
Fri, 22 May 2020 No. 0539 9087 5707 9781 More
Fri, 15 May 2020 No. 0532 3684 3162 7747 More
Fri, 08 May 2020 No. 0525 6527 9003 2132 More
Fri, 01 May 2020 No. 0518 3706 4129 7918 More
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 No. 0511 0010 9246 1089 More
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 No. 0504 0579 5177 6092 More
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 No. 0497 4337 2103 4667 More
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 No. 0490 2641 3768 2341 More
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 No. 0483 2951 0107 6786 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.