Mon, 08 Aug 2022
Draw No. 1347
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 No. 1342 0111 8432 1578 More
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 No. 1335 8524 0779 7250 More
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 No. 1328 0217 9482 2769 More
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 No. 1321 0831 4563 9895 More
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 No. 1314 8548 7765 8418 More
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 No. 1307 5272 4447 1454 More
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 No. 1300 3342 1989 9398 More
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 No. 1293 6409 6419 1603 More
Wed, 08 Jun 2022 No. 1286 3883 3040 6248 More
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 No. 1279 8776 6725 8701 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.