Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Draw No. 0228
1st Prize 6379
2nd Prize 7612
3rd Prize 6591
Starter Prize
8817
7718
3866
7127
2609
5417
6338
1220
3944
2487
Consolation Prize
4884
9549
7714
1777
2076
3012
0191
6610
6065
8705

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 0228 6379 7612 6591 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 0221 7939 1102 5377 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 0214 5776 6951 2472 More
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 0207 7454 9439 1603 More
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 No. 0200 6316 0859 2730 More
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 No. 0193 5181 6376 3127 More
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 No. 0186 2188 4522 1124 More
Tue, 28 May 2019 No. 0179 5737 3101 2275 More
Tue, 21 May 2019 No. 0172 3532 6391 1756 More
Tue, 14 May 2019 No. 0165 8644 2244 2982 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.