Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0319
1st Prize 9407
2nd Prize 3301
3rd Prize 7000
Starter Prize
6934
0396
7944
4128
3643
2166
1720
9423
6004
6050
Consolation Prize
2710
8728
4935
6069
7191
5744
1803
2397
0174
9926

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 No. 0248 2848 3449 5089 More
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 No. 0241 3829 9658 6356 More
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 No. 0234 3075 7111 8042 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 No. 0227 2667 6280 5932 More
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 No. 0220 1461 4367 5719 More
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 No. 0213 8948 9371 0503 More
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 No. 0206 8235 4113 7608 More
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 No. 0199 7666 3203 7829 More
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 No. 0192 8524 4572 0532 More
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 No. 0185 7302 6650 4512 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.