Fri, 24 May 2019
Draw No. 0175
1st Prize 2342
2nd Prize 7324
3rd Prize 7145
Starter Prize
2937
2418
3599
9369
5093
3813
8168
2940
7364
3688
Consolation Prize
0971
5088
8486
4094
8980
7203
0761
9446
7204
2709

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 24 May 2019 No. 0175 2342 7324 7145 More
Thu, 23 May 2019 No. 0174 0461 0195 1430 More
Wed, 22 May 2019 No. 0173 0315 9060 5938 More
Tue, 21 May 2019 No. 0172 3532 6391 1756 More
Mon, 20 May 2019 No. 0171 0550 3175 0219 More
Sun, 19 May 2019 No. 0170 3117 8197 0214 More
Sat, 18 May 2019 No. 0169 9352 4150 8479 More
Fri, 17 May 2019 No. 0168 7156 0868 9464 More
Thu, 16 May 2019 No. 0167 5693 7964 8117 More
Wed, 15 May 2019 No. 0166 0814 2987 4190 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.