Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0425
1st Prize 1862
2nd Prize 7794
3rd Prize 2470
Starter Prize
4814
5657
7446
1810
8659
8757
8631
8785
5265
1004
Consolation Prize
7221
5464
7609
9700
0511
8895
9703
7063
1743
9182

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 No. 0425 1862 7794 2470 More
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 No. 0424 8047 2285 9184 More
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 No. 0423 3476 2257 2229 More
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 No. 0422 7425 7090 8640 More
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 No. 0421 6521 1587 0245 More
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 No. 0420 7853 2885 2137 More
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 No. 0419 0140 1824 1969 More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 No. 0418 6565 3707 0309 More
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 No. 0417 5765 8251 2594 More
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 No. 0416 6898 3842 9460 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.