Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Draw No. 0228
1st Prize 6379
2nd Prize 7612
3rd Prize 6591
Starter Prize
8817
7718
3866
7127
2609
5417
6338
1220
3944
2487
Consolation Prize
4884
9549
7714
1777
2076
3012
0191
6610
6065
8705

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 0228 6379 7612 6591 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 No. 0227 2667 6280 5932 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 0226 6174 4083 9316 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 0225 6723 9460 9613 More
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 No. 0224 8658 5384 7911 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 0223 4583 8445 8126 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 0222 4566 7739 1831 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 0221 7939 1102 5377 More
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 No. 0220 1461 4367 5719 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 0219 8800 4023 6527 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Jilong Pools. All rights reserved.